Oppilaitokset

YLÄKOULUT

Kalevankankaan koulu

Panu Auvinen, panu.auvinen(at)edu.mikkeli.fi

Lyseo

Jari Luukkonen, jari.luukkonen(at)mikkeli.fi

Urhelupuisto

Susanna Savander, susanna.savander(at)mikkeli.fi

Rantakylä

Hanne Lahtinen, hanne.lahtinen(at)mikkeli.fi

 

TOINEN ASTE

Mikkelin lukio
Yhteyshenkilö(t)
Taija Jäppinen,
taija.jappinen(at)edu.mikkeli.fi
Rehtori Jari Tuomenpuro,
jari.tuomenpuro(at)mikkeli.fi

Etelä-Savon Ammattiopisto,  Mikkeli
Yhteyshenkilö(t)
Sanna Solismaa, sanna.solismaa(at)esedu.fi

Tanhuvaaran Urheiluopisto

Yhteyshenkilö(t)
Sami Piisilä, sami.piisila(at)tanhuvaara.fi
 

Ristiinan lukio
Yhteyshenkilö(t)
Rehtori Matti Hämäläinen, matti.v.hamalainen(at)ristiina.fi

KORKEA-ASTE

HUOM! Haku 14.9.2018 mennessä

Kaakkois-Suomen Ammattikorkeakoulu, Mikkeli
www.xamk.fi
Yhteyshenkilö(t)
Lassi Pöyry, lassi.poyry(at)xamk.fi

Mäntyharju

Jyrki Taumala, jyrki.taumala(at)mantyharju.fi

Pieksämäki

Pieksämäen yhteystiedot lisätään, koulujen ja oppilaitosten yhteyshenkilöiden selvittyä