Hallitus

ESLi:n hallituksen kokoonpano kaudelle 2018

 

Pj. Mari Makkonen, mari.makkonen(at)savonlinna.fi

Varapuheenjohtajat: Arto Seppälä, arto.seppala(at)mikkeli.fi ja Maija Kapanen, maija.kapanen(at)savonlinna.fi

 

Jäsen, Hannu Tiusanen, hannutiusanen(at)gmail.com

Jäsen, Jarmo Hirvonen, jarmo.hirvonen(at)tanhuvaara.fi 

Jäsen, Jorma Laasonen, jorma.laasonen(at)pp2.inet.fi 

Jäsen, Juhani Mustonen, hermanni.mustonen(at)luukku.com 

Jäsen, Marita Mattila, marita.mattila(at)mamk.fi

Jäsen, Jarmo Vuorinen, jarmo.vuorinen(at)restafiesta.fi