Hallitus

ESLi:n hallituksen kokoonpano kaudelle 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja Mervi Simoska 1.1.2020 alkaen

Varapuheenjohtaja Arto Seppälä, arto.seppala(at)mikkeli.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja Jorma Laasonen, jorma.laasonen(at)pp2.inet.fi

Jäsen, Hannu Tiusanen, hannutiusanen15(at)gmail.com

Jäsen, Jarmo Hirvonen, jarmo.hirvonen(at)tanhuvaara.fi 

Jäsen, Juhani Mustonen, hermanni.mustonen(at)luukku.com 

Jäsen, Sari Tompuri, sari.tompuri(at)pp.inet.fi

Juhani Sihvonen, juhani.sihvonen(at)jukola.com

Jäsen, Juha Kauppinen, juha.kauppinen(at)espl.fi