Hallitus

ESLi:n hallituksen kokoonpano kaudelle 2016

 

Pj. Mari Makkonen, mari.makkonen(at)savonlinna.fi

Varapuheenjohtajat: Arto Seppälä, arto.seppala(at)mikkeli.fi ja Hanna Kosonen,hannakosonen(at)hotmail.com

 

Jäsen, Hannu Tiusanen,hannut(at)student.uef.fi 

Jäsen, Jarmo Hirvonen,jarmo.hirvonen(at)tanhuvaara.fi 

Jäsen, Jorma Laasonen, jorma.laasonen(at)pp2.inet.fi 

Jäsen, Juhani Mustonen,hermanni.mustonen(at)luukku.com 

Jäsen, Marita Mattila,marita.mattila(at)mamk.fi

Jäsen, Minna Purhonen,minna.purhonen(at)studiomp.fi