Hallitus

ESLi:n hallituksen kokoonpano kaudelle 2020

Puheenjohtaja Mervi Simoska, mervi.simoska(at)juva.fi, 0400-136 202
Varapuheenjohtaja Arto Seppälä, arto.seppala(at)mikkeli.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Jorma Laasonen, jorma.laasonen(at)pp2.inet.fi

Jäsen, Hannu Tiusanen, hannutiusanen15(at)gmail.com
Jäsen, Reetta Häkkinen 
Jäsen, Juhani Mustonen, hermanni.mustonen(at)luukku.com 
Jäsen, Sari Tompuri, sari.tompuri(at)pp.inet.fi
Jäsen, Juhani Sihvonen, juhani.sihvonen(at)jukola.com
Jäsen, Juha Kauppinen, juha.kauppinen(at)espl.fi