Hallitus

ESLi:n hallituksen kokoonpano kaudelle 2019

 

Puheenjohtajan sijainen, vpj. Marita Mattila, marita.mattila(at)xamk.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja Arto Seppälä, arto.seppala(at)mikkeli.fi

 

Jäsen, Hannu Tiusanen, hannutiusanen(at)gmail.com

Jäsen, Jarmo Hirvonen, jarmo.hirvonen(at)tanhuvaara.fi 

Jäsen, Jorma Laasonen, jorma.laasonen(at)pp2.inet.fi 

Jäsen, Juhani Mustonen, hermanni.mustonen(at)luukku.com 

Jäsen, Maija Kapanen, maija.kapanen(at)savonlinna.fi

Jäsen, Juha Kauppinen, juha.kauppinen(at)espl.fi